Contact

Valley Pool

Address: 432 Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Phone: 07 3852 1231
Email: valleypool@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Bellbowrie Pool & Gym

Address: 47 Birkin Road, Bellbowrie QLD 4070
Phone: 07 3432 9172
Email: bellbowrie@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Goodna Aquatic Centre

Address: 137 Brisbane Terrace, Goodna QLD 4300
Phone: 07 3381 8240
Email: goodnapool@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Redbank Gym

Address: 235 Smiths Road, Redbank QLD 4301
Phone: 07 3437 8588
Email: redbankgym@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Bundamba Swim & Gym Centre

Address: 256 Brisbane Road, Bundamba QLD 4304
Phone: 07 3282 2801
Email: bundamba@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Leichhardt Community Pool

Address: 21 Toongarra Road, Leichardt QLD 4305
Phone: 07 3281 8743
Email: leichhardt@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Rosewood Aquatic Centre

Address: Mill Street, Rosewood QLD 4340
Phone: 07 2113 2576
Email: rosewood@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Closed for winter

Kilcoy Aquatic Centre

Address: Hope Street & Mary Street, Kilcoy QLD 4515
Phone: 0437 295 673
Email: kilcoy@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Closed for winter

Lowood Swimming Pool

Address: Main Street, Lowood QLD 4311
Phone: 0402 945 020
Email: lowood@justsportsnfitness.com.au

Closed for winter

Tenterfield Swimming Pool

Address: 402 Rouse Street, Tenterfield NSW 3272
Phone: 02 6736 6080
Email: tenterfield@justsportsnfitness.com.au